American Handwriting Analysis Foundation logo
Menu
American Handwriting Analysis Foundation logo
handwriting_analysts

Education Committee

  • online study sessions
  • handwriting sample discussions
  • handwriting analysis in business
  • mentoring
  • research 

Live online sessions

We meet weekly using Zoom Cloud Conferencing services. Sessions are free to members of the American Handwriting Analysis Foundation. Guests are welcome to sit in on two sessions before deciding to become a member of AHAF. We invite you to try us out!

Note: most meetings are recorded, so if you cannot attend a live session, you can have access at your convenience.

Help Tools and Study Guides

AHAF has established a series of study guides to assist our members in developing their skills. They can be used independently or with a mentor.

pencils
books

Learn With Us

Handwriting Analysis is a tool to help evaluate human behavior patterns. With the appropriate education and practice, practitioners can be expected to attain a high degree of accuracy.

AHAF was founded on the need for gestalt training, but no matter how you first learned graphology, or at what stage of learning you currently are, you are invited to grow and learn with us.

zoom logo

We use Zoom Cloud Video Conferencing

To set up your free account click on the Zoom Download button, below.

Certified members of AHAF are allowed to use our Zoom account depending on availability.

Time zones

AHAF offers various opportunities to advance your knowledge and skills. We meet on most Tuesdays at 5 PM Pacific. (Pacific time zone because that is where AHAF was originally based, but members join us from around the globe) A conversion chart to access your time zone is included for your convenience. Please adjust your time according to the time zone conversion website.

Hawaii
2pm

Pacific
5pm

Mountain
6pm

Central
7pm

Eastern
8pm

Australia
12 noon

South Africa
3am

United Kingdom
1am

United Arab Emirates
5am

India
6:30pm

Contact Us

American Handwriting Analysis Foundation
ahaf@ahafhandwriting.org

Member Login
X
Follow Us!
X
AHAF Main Page
Online Chapter Page
Education Department
Campaign for Cursive
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram